2020 Summer Camps

Week Ten (August 17 - 21)
Mon, Aug 17
Sew Magarbo
Aug 17, 9:00 AM – Aug 21, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share
Week Nine (August 10 - 14)
Mon, Aug 10
Sew Magarbo
Aug 10, 9:00 AM – Aug 14, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Deadline to register: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Share
Week Eight (August 3 - 7)
Mon, Aug 03
Sew Magarbo
Aug 03, 9:00 AM – Aug 07, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Deadline to register: Thursday, July 30
Share
Week Seven (July 27 - 31)
Mon, Jul 27
Sew Magarbo
Jul 27, 9:00 AM – Jul 31, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share
Week Six (July 20 - 24)
Mon, Jul 20
Sew Magarbo
Jul 20, 9:00 AM – Jul 24, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share
Week Five (July 13 - 17)
Mon, Jul 13
Sew Magarbo
Jul 13, 9:00 AM – Jul 17, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share
Week Three (June 29 - July 3)
Mon, Jun 29
Sew Magarbo
Jun 29, 9:00 AM – Jul 03, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
$249-349
Share
Week Two (June 22 - 26)
Mon, Jun 22
Sew Magarbo
Jun 22, 9:00 AM – Jun 26, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share
Week One (June 15 - 19)
Mon, Jun 15
Sew Magarbo
Jun 15, 9:00 AM – Jun 20, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
HALF-DAY CAMP AVAILABLE!
Share
Week Four (July 6 - 10)
Mon, Jul 06
Sew Magarbo
Jul 06, 9:00 AM – Jul 10, 4:00 PM
Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
Share

*Full and Half-Day Options Available

703.375.9SEW(739)

sewing@sewmagarbo.com

©2010-2019 by Sew Magarbo.