2020 Summer Camps

  • Week Ten (August 17 - 21)
    Mon, Aug 17
    Sew Magarbo
    Aug 17, 2020, 9:00 AM – Aug 21, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share
  • Week Nine (August 10 - 14)
    Mon, Aug 10
    Sew Magarbo
    Aug 10, 2020, 9:00 AM – Aug 14, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Deadline to register: Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Share
  • Week Eight (August 3 - 7)
    Mon, Aug 03
    Sew Magarbo
    Aug 03, 2020, 9:00 AM – Aug 07, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Deadline to register: Thursday, July 30
    Share
  • Week Seven (July 27 - 31)
    Mon, Jul 27
    Sew Magarbo
    Jul 27, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jul 31, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share
  • Week Six (July 20 - 24)
    Mon, Jul 20
    Sew Magarbo
    Jul 20, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jul 24, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share
  • Week Five (July 13 - 17)
    Mon, Jul 13
    Sew Magarbo
    Jul 13, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jul 17, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share
  • Week Three (June 29 - July 3)
    Mon, Jun 29
    Sew Magarbo
    Jun 29, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jul 03, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    $249-349
    Share
  • Week Two (June 22 - 26)
    Mon, Jun 22
    Sew Magarbo
    Jun 22, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jun 26, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share
  • Week One (June 15 - 19)
    Mon, Jun 15
    Sew Magarbo
    Jun 15, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jun 20, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    HALF-DAY CAMP AVAILABLE!
    Share
  • Week Four (July 6 - 10)
    Mon, Jul 06
    Sew Magarbo
    Jul 06, 2020, 9:00 AM – Jul 10, 2020, 4:00 PM
    Sew Magarbo, 44933 George Washington Blvd, Ashburn, VA, USA
    Share

*Full and Half-Day Options Available

703.375.9SEW(739)

sewing@sewmagarbo.com

©2010-2020 by Sew Magarbo.